Aug 21, 2018 | 7:00 PM | Tuesday

Event Location

24 Willie Mays Plaza , San Francisco, CA

Neighborhood: South Beach

Description

Award-winning global superstar Ed Sheeran has announced details for his first-ever North American stadium tour!


Start on : August 21, 2018 7:00 PM Tuesday
End on : August 22, 2018 3:00 AM Wednesday

Event Details

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

Verified Fan Presale : Mon, 12 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

AEG Presale : Thu, 15 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

American Express® Card Member Seating : Fri, 16 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

San Francisco Giants Presale : Thu, 15 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

American Express® Card Member Presale : Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

Presale Buffer : Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 11:18 AM

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Attending

Event Feed

Upcoming Events at AT&T Park

Eagles with Zac Brown Band at AT&T Park

Eagles with Zac Brown Band at AT&T Park

on Thursday, 20 Sep, 5:00 PM
at AT&T Park Find Tickets
24 Willie Mays Plz, San Francisco, CA 94107
Attending interested

Event takes place 'Rain or Shine' Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM American Express® Card Member Presale : Tue, 16 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 18 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 18 Jan

Def Leppard & Journey at AT&T Park

Def Leppard & Journey at AT&T Park

on Friday, 21 Sep, 6:00 PM
at AT&T Park Find Tickets
24 Willie Mays Plz, San Francisco, CA 94107
Attending interested

Event takes place Rain or Shine Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 3 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM

Find Events in San Francisco

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Desktop Notification

415area.com would like to send you latest updates